Modules
Find modules opportunities in seconds below. Search through thousands of modules notices and upcoming contracts. Bookmark the tender and start your bid/no-bid decision.
7,908 results matching, modules
- Awarded contractPublished 24 June 2026
Purchase of acute patient monitoring equipment CCU
£123,382.46
- Stale Pre-tenderPublished 24 June 2026
AWE Form Frequency Conversion Crystals, Project_3692
£3,000,000
- Stale Pre-tenderPublished 24 June 2026
Eastern Region Examination System Application
Value not stated
- Closed tenderPublished 23 June 2026
Wound Management Products
£34,000,000
- Awarded contractPublished 23 June 2026
Pharmagraph pEMS Installation and Qualification
£163,295.4
- Closed tenderPublished 23 June 2026
Westminster City Council's Westminster VCS Homelessness Prevention Training Pilot
£250,000
- Stale Pre-tenderPublished 23 June 2026
Commercial Innovation Hub
Value not stated
- Awarded contractPublished 19 June 2026
Supply of First Aid Kits
£400,000
- Awarded contractPublished 19 June 2026
RUGCON - Lettings Module (Allocations & Lettings System)
£127,250
- Awarded contractPublished 19 June 2026
ERP System
£3,229,260
- Awarded contractPublished 18 June 2026
SERVICE MAINTENANCE OF BOSCH ELECTRIC STEAM BOILER & ULS BOILER
£138,600
- Awarded contractPublished 17 June 2026
University of Nottingham - Tuition Fees Masters in Public Health (MPH) C452063
£283,200
- Awarded contractPublished 17 June 2026
ERP modules for Human Resources, Payroll, and Financial Planning & Analysis, including Unit 4 Elite Partner services.
POUND STERLING (GBP) 5,807,551.07
- Stale Pre-tenderPublished 16 June 2026
Leaders and Future Managers Pilot Programme – Early Years and Childcare
Value not stated
- Awarded contractPublished 16 June 2026
Provision of QL Services
£307,963.38
- Awarded contractPublished 16 June 2026
Learning Management System
£21,830
- Awarded contractPublished 16 June 2026
Leadership development support services to deliver a public sector contract
£60,000
- Stale Pre-tenderPublished 16 June 2026
Unit4 Consultancy Support
Value not stated
- Awarded contractPublished 16 June 2026
Direct Award - Software renewal for Core Finance System
£1,486,500
- Expired contractPublished 15 June 2026
28719 - Eclipse Finance Module
£12,164
Top buyers
Buyers ranked by total contract award volume for modules.
BuyersCountValue
- 160£382.8m
- 145£12.5bn
- 138£111.2m
- 119£22.4m
- Health Education England106£344.5m
- 97£34.2m
- 85£13.3m
- 74£15.2m
- 68£47.1m
- 58£58.4m
Trend over time
Notice volume for modules published over time.
Top suppliers
Suppliers ranked by total contract award volume for modules.
SuppliersCountValue
- 75£82.8m
- 52£445.7m
- 43£4.7m
- 39£170.3m
- 36£6.3m
- 35£19.7m
- 34£67.0m
- 34£64.6m
- 21£36.9m
- 21£417.6m
Win more public sector contracts with Stotles
Get tender alerts, buyer intelligence and bid tools, all in one place.
