Directories
Find directories opportunities in seconds below. Search through thousands of directories notices and upcoming contracts. Bookmark the tender and start your bid/no-bid decision.
1,905 results matching, directories
- Expired contractPublished 11 April 2024
Nexor Licence support renewal May 2022
£328,657.89
- Closed tenderPublished 11 April 2024
TC 806 Planning, Land Charges Address Management & Building Control
£720,000
- Closed tenderPublished 10 April 2024
PS/23/225 - Provision of End User Compute Packaging Engineering
£185,000
- Expired contractPublished 10 April 2024
BT77 - RM1557.13 - PeopleFirst Contract Renewal
£44,000
- Expired contractPublished 10 April 2024
PS/23/225 - Provision of End User Compute Packaging Engineering
185,000
- Awarded contractPublished 8 April 2024
Supply, Delivery and Installation of Audio Visual (AV) Equipment
£4,500,000
- Awarded contractPublished 4 April 2024
Enhanced Access
£295,860
- Awarded contractPublished 4 April 2024
Enhanced Access
£974,100
- Awarded contractPublished 4 April 2024
Sunderland GP Alliance CSI Portal - Sunderland
£164,398.51
- Awarded contractPublished 4 April 2024
Enhanced Access
£2,450,325
- Expired contractPublished 3 April 2024
NHSE Standards Directory Services - Run, Enhance and Maintain
£196,250
- Expired contractPublished 2 April 2024
Family Hub Network A.I. Chatbot (Virtual Assistant)
£72,025
- Awarded contractPublished 2 April 2024
Healthwatch Liverpool
£2,046,295
- Expired contractPublished 28 March 2024
Single Channel SEND Local Offer Hub - SaaS only
£42,000
- Awarded contractPublished 28 March 2024
QHM-2024-7975 CSI Portal North Area
£203,213
- Stale Pre-tenderPublished 27 March 2024
Expression of Interest – Analytical Support and Verification Project.
Value not stated
- Stale Pre-tenderPublished 25 March 2024
Cross Justice Secure Mail (2026)
£25,000,000
- Awarded contractPublished 22 March 2024
IDOX Directory Platform
£54,000
- Awarded contractPublished 22 March 2024
Award of Swansea Rural Development Partnership commission, Oral Histories and Exhibition
Value not stated
- Awarded contractPublished 22 March 2024
SCC Independent Alternative Provision Dynamic Purchasing System (DPS) for children and young people with additional needs and disabilities - Admission Round 4
£57,199,998
Top buyers
Buyers ranked by total contract award volume for directories.
BuyersCountValue
- 61£265.0m
- 49£1.9bn
- 40£40.2bn
- 35£36.1m
- 30£4.8m
- 30£26.3m
- 26£698.3m
- 25£380.8m
- 23£498.1k
- 22£900.0m
Trend over time
Notice volume for directories published over time.
Top suppliers
Suppliers ranked by total contract award volume for directories.
SuppliersCountValue
- 32£1.9m
- 14£4.5m
- 13£4.8m
- 11£4.3m
- 10£1.2m
- 9£449.7k
- 7£4.6m
- 6£362.5m
- 6£255.0k
- 6£204.0k
Win more public sector contracts with Stotles
Get tender alerts, buyer intelligence and bid tools, all in one place.
