Ice
Find ice opportunities in seconds below. Search through thousands of ice notices and upcoming contracts. Bookmark the tender and start your bid/no-bid decision.
5,095 results matching, ice
- Expired contractPublished 8 May 2025
COV - Ice Cream Trading Concession - Godiva Festival 2025
£12,000
- Stale Pre-tenderPublished 7 May 2025
WGCP - Vehicle Hire IV Framework
£100,000,000
- Stale Pre-tenderPublished 7 May 2025
712308450 - Provision of Telemetry Systems for Naval Military Diving PMEN
£4,583,333.33
- Awarded contractPublished 7 May 2025
Mental Health Core Services (TT & PT SMHP) for NHS MSE ICB
£92,503,175
- Awarded contractPublished 6 May 2025
711232454 (DOEA/0069) - Global Bulk Fuels Service (GBFS) Framework Agreement (2) (Contract Award Notice)
£21,744,000,000
- Awarded contractPublished 6 May 2025
Community MSK Service in BLMK
£120,197,800
- Awarded contractPublished 2 May 2025
Operation and Maintenance of Network Rail's Seasonal Fleet
£452,577,171
- Stale Pre-tenderPublished 2 May 2025
Market Engagement for Healthy Minds Services
Value not stated
- Stale Pre-tenderPublished 2 May 2025
Market Engagement Event for 'Healthy Minds' Services (NHS MSE ICB)
Value not stated
- Awarded contractPublished 1 May 2025
ID 5627458 - DoJ - PSNI - Autodesk Support
250,000
- Awarded contractPublished 30 April 2025
711232454 - (DOEA/0069) - Global Bulk Fuels Service (GBFS) Framework Agreement - Contract Award Notice (CF)
£1,359,000,000
- Awarded contractPublished 28 April 2025
SystmOne Community Electronic Patient Record
£246,759
- Expired contractPublished 28 April 2025
GB-Harwell: UKRI-4887 Supply of liquid nitrogen, dry ice and bottled gases
£137,500
- Closed tenderPublished 25 April 2025
ID 5923321 - Police Service of Northern Ireland (PSNI) – Information and Communications Services (ICS) – The Provision of Autodesk Licence Subscriptions including Support and Training 2025 - 2030
Value not stated
- Closed tenderPublished 25 April 2025
Police Service of Northern Ireland (PSNI) – Information and Communications Services (ICS) – The Provision of Autodesk Licence Subscriptions including Support and Training 2025 - 2030
£250,000
- Stale Pre-tenderPublished 23 April 2025
Community Chronic Pain Pathway (CPP) Services
Value not stated
- Awarded contractPublished 23 April 2025
DDaT24476 - Estates and Sustainability Reporting Tool
£371,500
- Awarded contractPublished 22 April 2025
ICS HP Elitebook Call-off contract
£4,000,000
- Closed tenderPublished 22 April 2025
Ice Cream Concession in South Car Park Seven Sisters Country Park
£200,000
- Awarded contractPublished 22 April 2025
Tender for the provision of the Integrated Community Equipment Service (ICES)
£9,100,000
Top buyers
Buyers ranked by total contract award volume for ice.
BuyersCountValue
- 184£3.2bn
- 117£30.2bn
- 77£454.3m
- 71£56.2m
- Health Education England63£272.2m
- 57£146.4m
- 54£0.0
- 54£43.8m
- 48£91.3m
- 48£8.0m
Trend over time
Notice volume for ice published over time.
Top suppliers
Suppliers ranked by total contract award volume for ice.
SuppliersCountValue
- 64£318.0m
- 44£15.6m
- 40£138.4m
- 25£97.6m
- 23£260.1m
- 23£2.9m
- 18£107.0m
- 18£701.6m
- 16£98.8m
- 15£10.4m
Win more public sector contracts with Stotles
Get tender alerts, buyer intelligence and bid tools, all in one place.
