Financial services
Find financial services opportunities in seconds below. Search through thousands of financial services notices and upcoming contracts. Bookmark the tender and start your bid/no-bid decision.
1,500 results matching, financial services
- Awarded contractPublished 20 July 2026
Business to Business (B2B) and Business to Government (B2G) Marketing Agency Services
£1,500,000
- Awarded contractPublished 17 July 2026
CA17405 - Leeds College of Building are seeking Internal Audit and Financial Services via the CPC Framework CPC/RL/01/24
Value not stated
- Awarded contractPublished 17 July 2026
American political newspaper
€98,215
- Expired contractPublished 15 July 2026
Provision of VAT plus Annual Review
£25,000
- Awarded contractPublished 15 July 2026
Provision of VAT Flow Review
£168,000
- Awarded contractPublished 14 July 2026
Business Management Consultancy
£54,400,000
- Awarded contractPublished 13 July 2026
25090 Mental Health Early Intervention and Prevention
£4,477,978
- Awarded contractPublished 13 July 2026
Bloomberg subscription renewal of 10 licences
£211,914.31
- Awarded contractPublished 8 July 2026
Provision of Transactional Finance Accounting and Procurement (HUTH 26/27)
£540,697
- Awarded contractPublished 3 July 2026
External Audit - a call-off from CPC awarded framework agreement for Audit and Financial Services CPC/RL/01/2024, Lot 17 - External Audit Yorkshire and The Humber
£900,000
- Expired contractPublished 1 July 2026
Interim Financial Services
£26,614.35
- Closed tenderPublished 26 June 2026
FSCS 579 - Legal Panel Framework
£20,400,000
- Awarded contractPublished 25 June 2026
CA17751 - York College Audit and Financial Services Lot 3
60,000
- Awarded contractPublished 24 June 2026
CA17670 - DN Colleges Group - ITT for the Provision of External Audits (Mini Competition via CPC Framework CPC/RL/01/24 - Lot 17)
£147,798
- Stale Pre-tenderPublished 22 June 2026
Best Value Review of East Ren
Value not stated
- Awarded contractPublished 18 June 2026
Growth Fund Legal Advice
£140,000
- Awarded contractPublished 17 June 2026
INTERNAL AUDIT - Further Competition via the Crescent Purchasing Consortium Internal Audit - South West - LOT 9 (LOT 9 Suppliers Only)
£108,000
- Awarded contractPublished 17 June 2026
Financial Management System Maintenance & Support
Value not stated
- Awarded contractPublished 11 June 2026
Financial Services Framework
3,360,000
- Open tenderPublished 5 June 2026
Bury Based Supplier List (BBSL)
Value not stated
Top buyers
Buyers ranked by total contract award volume for financial services.
BuyersCountValue
- 67£52.3m
- 63£1.5bn
- 51£1.1bn
- 43£288.5m
- 32£15.5m
- 32£2.6m
- 30£38.9m
- 22£7.5bn
- 21£332.0m
- 21£9.1bn
Trend over time
Notice volume for financial services published over time.
Top suppliers
Suppliers ranked by total contract award volume for financial services.
SuppliersCountValue
- 41£197.4m
- 40£470.6m
- 36£327.2m
- 31£2.3bn
- 21£233.5m
- 20£6.9m
- 17£0.0
- 13£458.9m
- 13£7.6m
- 12£18.6m
Win more public sector contracts with Stotles
Get tender alerts, buyer intelligence and bid tools, all in one place.
