Skill Tenders and Contracts in England
4,290 matching notices from public sector buyers in England, 49 published in the last 30 days.
Recent buyers include Department for Energy Security & Net Zero, Birmingham City Council and Oxfordshire Local Enterprise Partnership.
4,290 results
- Stale Pre-tenderPublished 3 February 2026
Market Engagement Notice - North Sea Jobs Service (NSJS) & Transition Training Fund (TTF)
Value not stated
- Closed tenderPublished 2 February 2026
Bespoke Housing Caretaker / Estate Services Training
£150,000
- Closed tenderPublished 2 February 2026
Skills Bootcamps for Oxfordshire 2026/7
£1,093,000
- Expired contractPublished 29 January 2026
C414621 Soft Skills Training for International Medical Graduate (IMG) GPs
£14,112
- Stale Pre-tenderPublished 28 January 2026
GMCA1401 Greater Manchester Rehabilitation Service
Value not stated
- Expired contractPublished 27 January 2026
BHCC DH Skills Bootcamps (Round 4) - Lot 13 Hospitality
£88,200
- Closed tenderPublished 27 January 2026
Somerset Council Apprenticeship Services Provision
£4,000,000
- Expired contractPublished 26 January 2026
NHSE NE&Y End Point Assessment Organisation (Pearson)
£18,400
- Stale Pre-tenderPublished 26 January 2026
Preliminary Market Engagement (PME) for the procurement of Adult Skills Fund sub-contractors for DurhamLearn
Value not stated
- Expired contractPublished 23 January 2026
NHSE NE&Y End Point Assessment Organisation (Pearson)
Value not stated
- Closed tenderPublished 22 January 2026
Adult Learning Services - Light Touch Framework
Value not stated
- Stale Pre-tenderPublished 22 January 2026
Community Farm and Skills Hub
Value not stated
- Open tenderPublished 20 January 2026
Kent County Council (KCC) Skills Programme DPS - Reopening for Round 3 Applications (SC240120)
£3,000,000
- Closed tenderPublished 20 January 2026
TVCA-PROC-0745 Adult Skills Fund 2026-27, 2027-28 and 2028-29
£21,000,000
- Awarded contractPublished 20 January 2026
Modified Dynamic Purchasing System for the Provision of Apprenticeship Training Provision, Call off for Contracts Awarded for period between 01.10.25 and 31.12.25
£203,930
- Awarded contractPublished 19 January 2026
H&F Adult Learning & Skills october 2025
£300,000
- Awarded contractPublished 15 January 2026
Framework of Training Providers for Skills Bootcamp Delivery
£14
- Awarded contractPublished 15 January 2026
Framework of Training Providers for Skills Bootcamp Delivery
£8,000,000
- Expired contractPublished 14 January 2026
BHCC DH Skills Bootcamps (Round 4) - Lot 11 Early Years
£73,950
- Expired contractPublished 14 January 2026
BHCC DH Skills Bootcamps (Round 4) - Lot 1 Data Analytics (PowerBI)
£94,080
Win more Skill contracts in England with Stotles
Get Skill Tenders and Contracts alerts, buyer intelligence and bid tools, all in one place.