Pharmacy Tenders and Contracts in England
4,017 matching notices from public sector buyers in England, 33 published in the last 30 days.
Recent buyers include NHS Surrey Heartlands Integrated Care Board, Frimley Health NHS Foundation Trust and Torbay and South Devon NHS Foundation Trust.
4,017 results
- Awarded contractPublished 4 March 2024
Community Pharmacy Scheme for On Demand Availability of Drugs for Palliative Care CPS001
£2,100
- Awarded contractPublished 4 March 2024
Community Pharmacy Scheme for On Demand Availability of Drugs for Palliative Care CPS001
£6,300
- Awarded contractPublished 4 March 2024
Community Pharmacy Scheme for On Demand Availability of Drugs for Palliative Care CPS001
£2,100
- Awarded contractPublished 4 March 2024
Community Pharmacy Scheme for On Demand Availability of Drugs for Palliative Care CPS001
£2,100
- Awarded contractPublished 4 March 2024
Community Pharmacy Scheme for On Demand Availability of Drugs for Palliative Care CPS001
£2,100
- Awarded contractPublished 4 March 2024
Community Pharmacy Scheme for On Demand Availability of Drugs for Palliative Care CPS001
£2,100
- Awarded contractPublished 4 March 2024
Community Pharmacy Scheme for On Demand Availability of Drugs for Palliative Care CPS001
£2,100
- Awarded contractPublished 4 March 2024
Community Pharmacy Scheme for On Demand Availability of Drugs for Palliative Care CPS001
£2,100
- Expired contractPublished 1 March 2024
Monitored Dosage Dispensing Services for Frimley Health NHS Trust
£50,676
- Stale Pre-tenderPublished 1 March 2024
PPSA - Pharmacy Logistics Services
£4,500,000
- Stale Pre-tenderPublished 1 March 2024
PPSA - Pharmacy Logistics Service
£4,500,000
- Closed tenderPublished 1 March 2024
PPSA - Pharmacy Logistics Services (PME old regs)
Value not stated
- Stale Pre-tenderPublished 29 February 2024
Community Pharmacy EOI Process, COVID-19 vaccination programme Wave 2
£1,000,000
- Stale Pre-tenderPublished 29 February 2024
Community Pharmacy EOI Process, COVID-19 vaccination programme Wave 2
Value not stated
- Stale Pre-tenderPublished 29 February 2024
Community Pharmacy EOI Process, COVID-19 vaccination programme Wave 2
Value not stated
- Closed tenderPublished 28 February 2024
Community Pharmacy EOI Process, COVID-19 vaccination programme Wave 2
Value not stated
- Expired contractPublished 28 February 2024
Pharmacy Technician (integrated) apprenticeships
£40,000
- Closed tenderPublished 28 February 2024
Community Urgent Eye Services to Bath and North East Somerset, Swindon and Wiltshire Integrated Care Board
£2,280,000
- Awarded contractPublished 23 February 2024
PH047-Substance Misuse Specialist Prescribing System
£92,000
- Expired contractPublished 22 February 2024
PAHT - Pharmacy Robot Enabling Works
£206,359.1
Win more Pharmacy contracts in England with Stotles
Get Pharmacy alerts, buyer intelligence and bid tools, all in one place.