Library Tenders and Contracts in Yorkshire and the Humber
132 matching notices from public sector buyers in Yorkshire and the Humber, 0 published in the last 30 days.
Recent buyers include NHS England, Ministry of Justice and City of Bradford Metropolitan District Council.
132 results
- Awarded contractPublished 23 September 2026
Library Management System
£1,052,583
- Awarded contractPublished 24 August 2026
Provision of Public Health Knowledge and Library Services from UKHSA
£19,500
- Stale Pre-tenderPublished 13 July 2026
Market Engagement – NHS National Discovery Service Architecture (Knowledge and Library Services)
£2,755,000
- Awarded contractPublished 27 April 2026
Prisoner Education Service Core Education Lot 10: West Midlands
£80,000,000
- Awarded contractPublished 2 April 2026
Service Desk Software - Knowledge Services & Library
£39,465
- Awarded contractPublished 4 February 2026
Public Health Knowledge and Library Services from UKHSA - 2026
Value not stated
- Awarded contractPublished 23 January 2026
CON 25757 MOJ Online Library Services CF
£327,691.03
- Awarded contractPublished 28 October 2025
Provision of Library Services for HMP Bure, HMP Norwich, HMP Wayland and HMP The Mount
£1,752,534.78
- Awarded contractPublished 7 October 2025
Storage & Management of an E-bike Library Service
Value not stated
- Awarded contractPublished 12 August 2025
CILIP Reaccreditation for the Knowledge for Healthcare Learning Academy
£28,000
- Awarded contractPublished 8 August 2025
2425-32-DTS-RLD Online Reading Lists software (Talis Aspire)
£203,185.45
- Closed tenderPublished 7 August 2025
Storage & Management of an E-bike Library Service
Value not stated
- Awarded contractPublished 29 July 2025
Prison Education Service Core Education Lot 5: East Midlands Group & North Midlands Group
£94,000,000
- Awarded contractPublished 29 July 2025
Prison Education Service Core Education Lot 1: Avon and South Dorset Prison Group & Devon and North Dorset Prison Group
£55,000,000
- Awarded contractPublished 29 July 2025
Prison Education Service Core Education Lot 8: London Group
£108,000,000
- Awarded contractPublished 29 July 2025
Prison Education Service Core Education Lot 6: Greater Manchester, Merseyside and Cheshire Group
£47,000,000
- Awarded contractPublished 29 July 2025
Prison Education Service Core Education Lot 4: Tees and Wear Group
£70,000,000
- Awarded contractPublished 29 July 2025
Prison Education Service Core Education Lot 3: Cumbria and Lancashire Group
£46,000,000
- Awarded contractPublished 29 July 2025
Prison Education Service Core Education Lot 9: South Central Group
£52,000,000
- Awarded contractPublished 29 July 2025
Prison Education Service Core Education Lot 11: Yorkshire Group
£92,000,000
Win more Library contracts in Yorkshire and the Humber with Stotles
Get Library Tenders and Contracts alerts, buyer intelligence and bid tools, all in one place.