Healthcare Contracts and Tenders in South East England
3,517 matching notices from public sector buyers in South East England, 33 published in the last 30 days.
Recent buyers include Epsom & St Helier University Hospitals NHS Trust, NHS Frimley Integrated Care Board and Wokingham Borough Council.
3,517 results
- Closed tenderPublished 5 February 2026
ESTH - Order Communications System (OCS)
Value not stated
- Awarded contractPublished 4 February 2026
Community Ultrasound Services for North-East Hampshire and Farnham Patients
£1,347,046
- Awarded contractPublished 4 February 2026
Domiciliary Care
£2,550
- Awarded contractPublished 4 February 2026
Community MSK Physiotherapy Service for Surrey Heath Patients.
£1,375,304
- Awarded contractPublished 4 February 2026
Adult Direct Access MSK Physiotherapy Service and First Contract Practitioner (FCP) MSK service for North-East Hampshire and Farnham Patients
£1,010,590
- Awarded contractPublished 4 February 2026
Adult Direct Access MSK Physiotherapy Service and First Contract Practitioner (FCP) MSK Service for North-East Hampshire and Farnham Patients
£518,794
- Closed tenderPublished 30 January 2026
Wheelchair and Specialist Seating Service - C401025 - CAN
£59,053,806
- Awarded contractPublished 30 January 2026
Domiciliary Care
£202,772
- Awarded contractPublished 30 January 2026
Residential &/or Nursing Care
£670,488
- Closed tenderPublished 29 January 2026
Wheelchairs and Specialist Seating Services
Value not stated
- Awarded contractPublished 29 January 2026
Provision of a Mental Health Service to the MoD
£23,120,499
- Closed tenderPublished 28 January 2026
RDC CS Barnhorn Green Employers Agent and Quantity Surveyor (ESPH728)
£204,800
- Awarded contractPublished 28 January 2026
Residential &/or Nursing Care
£265,200
- Stale Pre-tenderPublished 28 January 2026
Children's Domiciliary Care
Value not stated
- Closed tenderPublished 28 January 2026
NHS Tier 2 Oral Surgery Services in Surrey Heartlands ICB
Value not stated
- Closed tenderPublished 28 January 2026
NHS Tier 2 Oral Surgery Services across Surrey; NHS Surrey and Sussex Integrated Care Board (ICB)
£12,034,808
- Awarded contractPublished 27 January 2026
AUTISM and ADHD information, advice and guidance service and community hubs for adults
£1,365,241.5
- Stale Pre-tenderPublished 26 January 2026
Orthopaedic Patient Reported Outcome Measures (PROMs) and Outcomes Services and Reporting System / Software
£130,000
- Awarded contractPublished 23 January 2026
Unscheduled/Urgent Dental Care (UDC) to NHS Sussex ICB
£3,983,020
- Awarded contractPublished 23 January 2026
Community Dental Services (CDS), which covers; Special Care & Paediatric Dentistry (SCPD) including access to General Anaesthesia to NHS East Kent, a Kent and Medway domiciliary Service, Sussex and Kent and Medway Helpdesk and Periodontic service for East Kent
£19,397,686
Win more Healthcare contracts in South East England with Stotles
Get Healthcare alerts, buyer intelligence and bid tools, all in one place.