Hardware Tenders and Contracts in Scotland
481 matching notices from public sector buyers in Scotland, 4 published in the last 30 days.
Recent buyers include Scottish Courts and Tribunals Service, Scottish Police Authority and University of the West of Scotland.
481 results
- Awarded contractPublished 12 December 2024
Award of SCTS-2024-118- Provision of SCTS Firewall Hardware Refresh, Annual Licencing, Install an...
Value not stated
- Awarded contractPublished 11 December 2024
PROC 24-2625- E-learning training platform licences
£166,816
- Awarded contractPublished 4 December 2024
Network Infastructure Upgrade
£1,178,321.07
- Awarded contractPublished 26 November 2024
Virtual Desktop Interface (VDI) 2024
£88,952.84
- Awarded contractPublished 20 November 2024
Network Switches - Education
£42,308.51
- Awarded contractPublished 20 November 2024
Call-off contract for Midlothian Council Network Switches
£594,312
- Awarded contractPublished 6 November 2024
Provision of Network Switches and Software & Hardware Support & Maintenance
£262,761
- Awarded contractPublished 5 November 2024
IT Managed Service
£229,935
- Awarded contractPublished 1 November 2024
AWARD OF CONTRACT FOR THE PROVISION OF DATA RESILIENCE INFRASTRUCTURE - UNIVERSITY OF ABERDEEN
£268,599.53
- Awarded contractPublished 9 October 2024
Research & Computing Infrastructure - Storage Customisation
£400,000
- Awarded contractPublished 7 October 2024
PKC13018 - 3 x Schools DMZ Server Replacements
£15,587.61
- Awarded contractPublished 6 September 2024
Provision of LAN & WAN
£4,506,795
- Awarded contractPublished 3 September 2024
Remote Desktop Support
£232,960
- Awarded contractPublished 2 September 2024
Call-off from the SUPC's Servers, Storage and Solutions National Agreement (SSSNA) – ITS4043
£87,782.04
- Awarded contractPublished 20 August 2024
Separation of Scottish Hydro Electric Transmission network and domain
60,000,000
- Closed tenderPublished 20 August 2024
Separation of Scottish Hydro Electric Transmission network and domain
£60,000,000
- Closed tenderPublished 19 August 2024
PROC 24-2625- E-learning training platform licences
£166,816
- Stale Pre-tenderPublished 7 August 2024
N/A
Value not stated
- Awarded contractPublished 2 August 2024
Call-off from the Scottish Government ICT Products Technology Peripherals and Infrastructure Framework (SP-21-012).
£132,182.72
- Awarded contractPublished 24 July 2024
Call-off from the Jisc Services Ltd Network Equipment Framework (Proc0035)
£228,372.63
Win more Hardware contracts in Scotland with Stotles
Get Hardware Tenders and Contracts alerts, buyer intelligence and bid tools, all in one place.