General Practitioner Tenders and Contracts in England
6,189 matching notices from public sector buyers in England, 31 published in the last 30 days.
Recent buyers include NHS Bedfordshire, Luton and Milton Keynes Integrated Care Board, NHS Norfolk & Waveney Integrated Care Board and Nottinghamshire Healthcare NHS Foundation Trust.
6,189 results
- Awarded contractPublished 3 May 2024
Provision of Primary Medical Services at Kingfisher Surgery, Newport Pagnell, Milton Keynes
£1,882,000
- Closed tenderPublished 3 May 2024
EOI: Primary Medical Services (APMS Contract) to the Greater Norwich Population
Value not stated
- Awarded contractPublished 3 May 2024
Delivery of GP services within Prison Settings
£125,800
- Awarded contractPublished 3 May 2024
Primary Care Medical Services for St Thomas Road Surgery, Derby City
£417,852
- Awarded contractPublished 3 May 2024
Primary Medical Services at Kingfisher Surgery, Newport Pagnell, Milton Keynes
£1,882,000
- Stale Pre-tenderPublished 3 May 2024
Expressions of Interest for Primary Medical Services (APMS Contract) to the Greater Norwich Population at Norwich Health Centre, Co-located Walk-in Centre and through the VAS Health Inclusion Hub
Value not stated
- Awarded contractPublished 1 May 2024
Physical Health Assessment in Eating Disorder Local Enhanced Service
£135,980
- Awarded contractPublished 30 April 2024
Alternative Provider of Primary Medical Services (APMS) Contracts for Lot 1: Earls Barton Medical Centre and Lot 2: Penvale Park Medical Centre - NHS Northamptonshire ICB
8,560,080
- Closed tenderPublished 30 April 2024
Framework for the Provision of Sustainable Estates Solutions
£500,000,000
- Closed tenderPublished 30 April 2024
Framework Agreement for the Provision of Estates Sustainability Solutions
£500,000,000
- Closed tenderPublished 30 April 2024
Dangerous Goods Safety Adviser
Value not stated
- Awarded contractPublished 30 April 2024
APMS Contracts - Earls Barton and Penvale Park Medical Centres, Northamptonshire
£10,782,271.54
- Awarded contractPublished 29 April 2024
GP Contracts
£5,644,549
- Awarded contractPublished 26 April 2024
Provision of Primary Medical Services - Drybrook Surgery
£3,325,000
- Awarded contractPublished 26 April 2024
Contract for the Provision of HSCN Services to GP Practices for NHS Somerset ICB
£1,236,847.6
- Awarded contractPublished 26 April 2024
Contract for the Provision of HSCN Services to GP Practices for NHS BNSSG ICB
£1,433,194.3
- Expired contractPublished 24 April 2024
710996451 - Provision of General Practitioner Services
£155,397
- Closed tenderPublished 23 April 2024
Drug and Alcohol Community Service
£28,000,000
- Awarded contractPublished 22 April 2024
Locally Commissioned Services Framework
£8,820,601
- Stale Pre-tenderPublished 19 April 2024
Primary Medical Services: Beaulieu Park
£1
Win more General Practitioner contracts in England with Stotles
Get General Practitioner alerts, buyer intelligence and bid tools, all in one place.