Energy Contracts and Tenders in South East England
115 matching notices from public sector buyers in South East England, 1 published in the last 30 days.
Recent buyers include University of Portsmouth, Commercial Services and Kent County Council.
115 results
- Awarded contractPublished 13 June 2025
Energy Bureau Services
£226,000
- Stale Pre-tenderPublished 23 May 2025
28-32 Flexible Procurement and Supply of Gas and/or Electricity
£3,000,000,000
- Stale Pre-tenderPublished 23 May 2025
28-32 Flexible Procurement and Supply of Gas and/or Electricity
£3,000,000,000
- Awarded contractPublished 22 May 2025
South Hampshire College Group - Utilities Contract Gas
£860,000
- Awarded contractPublished 22 May 2025
South Hampshire College Group - Utilities Contract Electricity
£2,705,000
- Closed tenderPublished 21 May 2025
Leigh Academies Trust - Supply of Natural Gas
Value not stated
- Awarded contractPublished 14 April 2025
Utilities Bureau and Software Platform - AWARD
Value not stated
- Closed tenderPublished 3 January 2025
Supply of Electricity (non-Half Hourly Meters)
£652,000
- Closed tenderPublished 29 November 2024
Combined Heat and Power Unit (Falmer Sports Centre) Energy Performance Contract
£2,000,000
- Awarded contractPublished 21 November 2024
Paradigm Housing Group Electricity Supply Contract via Inenco NTW NHS Trust DPS
£2,950,000
- Awarded contractPublished 15 November 2024
Electricity Supply - Housing & Corporate
£20,000,000
- Awarded contractPublished 15 November 2024
Gas Supply Contracts - Housing & Corporate
£20,000,000
- Awarded contractPublished 28 October 2024
Buckinghamshire Council - Energy Procurement Services Oct 2024
£12,450,000
- Awarded contractPublished 28 October 2024
Buckinghamshire Council - Energy Procurement Services Oct 2024
£16,500,000
- Awarded contractPublished 22 October 2024
Buckinghamshire Council - Energy Procurement Oct 2024
£6,217,825
- Awarded contractPublished 17 October 2024
Meter Operator Services MOP
£325,884.36
- Awarded contractPublished 9 October 2024
Regents Park Community College - Energy Procurement Oct 2024
£290,093
- Awarded contractPublished 8 October 2024
Portsmouth City Council (PCC) Energy Procurement Oct 2024
£8,868,057
- Awarded contractPublished 25 September 2024
Portsmouth City Council (PCC) Energy Procurement Oct 2024
£4,029,702
- Awarded contractPublished 9 September 2024
Portsmouth City Council (PCC) Energy Procurement Oct 2024
£3,831,207
Win more Energy contracts in South East England with Stotles
Get Energy Contracts and Tenders alerts, buyer intelligence and bid tools, all in one place.