E-Learning Tenders and Contracts in England
2,492 matching notices from public sector buyers in England, 21 published in the last 30 days.
Recent buyers include Coventry University, Greater Manchester Combined Authority and UK Research & Innovation.
2,492 results
- Awarded contractPublished 20 March 2026
Proquest Central
£65,671.72
- Closed tenderPublished 20 March 2026
GMCA 1746 Learning Management System
Value not stated
- Awarded contractPublished 19 March 2026
DDaT26077 - Learning Management System
£21,471.6
- Awarded contractPublished 19 March 2026
Early Years Safeguarding Training Learning Management System (con_30981)
£43,750
- Stale Pre-tenderPublished 16 March 2026
Financial and HR Software
Value not stated
- Expired contractPublished 13 March 2026
TEL - Award to Royal Colleges/Professional Bodies for elearning programmes RCoA
£24,000
- Awarded contractPublished 12 March 2026
For the provision of a Learning management system
£33,333.33
- Awarded contractPublished 11 March 2026
DDaT26019- E-learning Software Subscription
£12,366.9
- Closed tenderPublished 10 March 2026
SN260664 - Point of Care Testing External Quality Assurance Scheme
£129,000
- Awarded contractPublished 10 March 2026
Udemy e-learning subscription
£40,571.51
- Awarded contractPublished 10 March 2026
TEL - Award to Royal College of Radiologists (RCR) for elearning programme R-ITI
£300,000
- Expired contractPublished 9 March 2026
Homes England - Sustainability Training Module
£26,500
- Awarded contractPublished 7 March 2026
Learning Management System -Support Staff Only
£31,620
- Awarded contractPublished 5 March 2026
E-Learning Licences
£88,354.23
- Stale Pre-tenderPublished 5 March 2026
Pre-Market Engagement - Corporate Services IT (HR and Finance)
Value not stated
- Awarded contractPublished 4 March 2026
Call Off Contract for an E-Learning System for LiquidLogic Training
£175,000
- Awarded contractPublished 27 February 2026
MetaLearning Premium Plus - CPA/SPU/2787F
£25,875
- Awarded contractPublished 26 February 2026
ITEP1119 - Renewal of licences for online learning authoring materials (Articulate) 2026
£10,640
- Awarded contractPublished 26 February 2026
SLA Online - TRANSPARENCY NOTICE
£85,726
- Awarded contractPublished 26 February 2026
Saba Cloud (Evolve) Learning Management System - TRANSPARENCY NOTICE
£243,546
Win more E-Learning contracts in England with Stotles
Get E-Learning Tenders and Contracts alerts, buyer intelligence and bid tools, all in one place.