Defence Contracts and Tenders in South East England
7,608 matching notices from public sector buyers in South East England, 22 published in the last 30 days.
Recent buyers include Ministry of Defence and Hampshire and Isle of Wight Constabulary.
7,608 results
- Expired contractPublished 11 January 2024
Provision of Wheelchair Assessments and Technical Support to Defence Medical Rehabilitation Centre
£17,964
- Awarded contractPublished 11 January 2024
136268.25
£136,268.25
- Awarded contractPublished 11 January 2024
709315450 - Contract Award Notice - Procurement of Washing Machines and Dryers for the Royal Navy
£136,268.25
- Stale Pre-tenderPublished 11 January 2024
C-UAS Security Briefs PIN
Value not stated
- Closed tenderPublished 11 January 2024
710289451 Provision and Support of Self-Contained Air Diving Equipment (SCADE)
Value not stated
- Expired contractPublished 10 January 2024
MINISTRY OF DEFENCE - Defence Digital - CRP Business Change
£2,940,000
- Awarded contractPublished 10 January 2024
709690450 - UASHLC Navigation in a GNSS Denied Environment
£345,000
- Awarded contractPublished 10 January 2024
SONIC COMMUNICATIONS (INTERNATIONAL) LTD
£61,473
- Expired contractPublished 10 January 2024
Ministry of Defence Cyber Resilience Programme (CRP) - Cyber Asset Visibility (CAV) Project Data Analyst
£135,600
- Awarded contractPublished 10 January 2024
<NO TITLE>
£1,041,666.67
- Awarded contractPublished 10 January 2024
Beechwood Equipment
£55,262
- Awarded contractPublished 10 January 2024
<NO TITLE>
£3,485,000
- Awarded contractPublished 10 January 2024
ALT- BERG LTD
£60,454
- Closed tenderPublished 10 January 2024
Supply Chain Notice: FDIS – Holywood External Refurbishments to 57 no. properties - FY2024/25 – Amey North Region – Northern Ireland
Value not stated
- Awarded contractPublished 10 January 2024
<NO TITLE>
£1,041,666.67
- Stale Pre-tenderPublished 10 January 2024
710289451 -RFI For Provision and Support of Self-Contained Air Diving Equipment (SCADE)
Value not stated
- Closed tenderPublished 9 January 2024
Supply Chain Notice: FDIS – Digby Refurbishments to 15 no. properties including 7 no. with EWI - FY2024/25 – Amey Central East Midlands & North Region
Value not stated
- Stale Pre-tenderPublished 9 January 2024
Supply Chain Notice: FDIS - Holywood External Refurbishments to 57 no. properties - FY2024/25 - Amey North Region - Northern Ireland
£4,500,000
- Awarded contractPublished 8 January 2024
Over Snow Reconnaissance Vehicles (OSRV)
£10,000,000
- Stale Pre-tenderPublished 8 January 2024
Supply Chain Notice: FDIS - Digby Refurbishments to 15 no. properties including 7 no. with EWI - FY2024/25 - Amey Central East Midlands & North Region
£4,500,000
Win more Defence contracts in South East England with Stotles
Get Defence alerts, buyer intelligence and bid tools, all in one place.