Primary school contract awards
Search awarded primary school contracts across UK procurement portals. See who won, at what value, and set an alert for when the work comes up again.
10,762 results matching, primary school
- Expired contractPublished 20 November 2024
SCC - Final Design and Construction of the New Area Resource Building at Blenheim Primary School, Southend on Sea
£733,909.32
- Expired contractPublished 27 December 2024
Mainstream Taxi S320 Cover Stathern Primary School 25/11/24 to 29/11/24
£580
- Expired contractPublished 7 November 2024
MWF - Lot 4 - Titchfield Primary School - Replacement Doors - AWARD
£14,357.07
- Expired contractPublished 22 November 2024
Roundwood Primary School
£11,446.64
- Awarded contractPublished 18 November 2024
35932 - PARKLAND PRIMARY SCHOOL
£46,800
- Awarded contractPublished 18 November 2024
35934 - STOKES WOOD PRIMARY SCHOOL
£26,442
- Expired contractPublished 9 August 2024
MWF Lot 2 - St Albans CE (A) Primary School - Toilet Extension 2024 - AWARD
£282,877.77
- Expired contractPublished 4 December 2024
Benton Park Primary School - PCSA (con_26255)
£966,966.05
- Expired contractPublished 15 November 2024
QBR052 2024-11-15 (0900) Lowestoft - St Benet's Catholic Primary School, Beccles (4 seated vehicle) - AWARD
£1,675.8
- Expired contractPublished 18 November 2024
QLT985 2024-11-15 (0900) Horsford, Norfolk - Poplars Community Primary School, Lowestoft (4 seated vehicle) - AWARD
£2,052
- Awarded contractPublished 2 December 2024
FMM-23-001 The Education Authority Term Service Short Contract for the Provision of Mechanical and Electrical - Response, Planned Maintenance and Minor Works Lots 1, 2 and 3
£82,400,000
- Awarded contractPublished 20 November 2024
TEN2400288 - Request for Tender for the delivery of a Primary Schools sports integration officer, for the PEACEPLUS programme on behalf of Cavan County Council - RE-ISSUE
Value not stated
- Awarded contractPublished 20 November 2024
TEN2400285 - Request for Tender for the delivery of Post Primary Schools Coaching and Mentoring Programme on behalf of Cavan County Council – RE-ISSUE
Value not stated
- Expired contractPublished 15 November 2024
QLT989 2024-11-14 (0900) Fressingfield - Horizon Primary School, Lowestoft (4 seated vehicle) - AWARD
£11,837
- Awarded contractPublished 18 November 2024
CLEANING SERVICES
Value not stated
- Awarded contractPublished 12 November 2024
35913 - Glebelands Primary School
£46,800
- Awarded contractPublished 26 November 2024
EPT-52970 - Holywell Primary School - Lot 1 - Catering Services - Case003621
£465,900
- Expired contractPublished 19 November 2024
Lot 1 - (DA) - Four Marks CE (C) Primary School - External Decorations and Repairs - AWARD
£78,011.46
- Expired contractPublished 18 November 2024
PROPOSED REPLACEMENT OF PITCHED ROOF COVERINGS AND ASSOCIATED WORKS PHASE 1 AT BIRKDALE PRIMARY SCHOOL
£421,549.77
- Awarded contractPublished 19 November 2024
2024-11-14 NT507 Newmarket to Burwell Village College Primary School - AWARD
£30,780
Top buyers
The buyers awarding the most primary school contracts, and how much they've spent.
BuyersCountValue
- 1,320£103.0m
- 295£71.0m
- 289£110.1m
- 247£16.3m
- 198£6.7bn
- 174£44.4m
- 166£14.7m
- 148£272.8m
- 144£19.9m
- 144£16.3m
Trend over time
Notice volume for primary school searches published over time.
Top suppliers
Suppliers winning the most primary school contracts, and what those awards are worth.
SuppliersCountValue
- 127£258.6m
- 104£26.1m
- 88£232.9m
- 62£94.3m
- 49£1.6m
- 48£1.2bn
- 47£808.9m
- 45£3.4m
- 43£2.5m
- 43£1.7m
Be ready when it comes up again
Contracts like these come up for re-tender. Set a free alert and we'll email you when the next primary school contract comes round.