Lifts
Find lifts opportunities in seconds below. Search through thousands of lifts notices and upcoming contracts. Bookmark the tender and start your bid/no-bid decision.
15,778 results matching, lifts
- Expired contractPublished 31 March 2026
ERSKINE COURT - NEW LIFT REPLACEMENT PROJECT
£92,795.5
- Closed tenderPublished 31 March 2026
Canada Water Lift 4 Replacement - Electrical and Power
£60,000
- Stale Pre-tenderPublished 31 March 2026
Building Compliance - Third Party Audits
£815,000
- Awarded contractPublished 31 March 2026
SISJ - Lift Information Project
2,308,200
- Expired contractPublished 31 March 2026
Modernisation of Equality Act Platform Lift at 10 Lindsey Street
£28,114.4
- Closed tenderPublished 31 March 2026
Student Accommodation Lift Replacement Works at Swansea University
£282,500
- Awarded contractPublished 31 March 2026
Merlin Licence
£167,490
- Awarded contractPublished 30 March 2026
Framework for the Design, Supply, Refurbishment and Maintenance of Lifts
£38,000,000
- Stale Pre-tenderPublished 30 March 2026
Refurbishment and Restoration of the Theatre Royal Margate
£4,100,000
- Stale Pre-tenderPublished 30 March 2026
Dorset Council Reactive & Planned Repairs and Maintenance – Property and Housing
£37,000,000
- Stale Pre-tenderPublished 30 March 2026
Refurbishment and Restoration of the Theatre Royal Margate
£4,100,000
- Closed tenderPublished 30 March 2026
IMO Fabric Repairs Package 2026
£72,000
- Awarded contractPublished 30 March 2026
EEM0075 - Lift and Mobility LIft Solutions Framework
£100,000,000
- Awarded contractPublished 29 March 2026
Retender Lift Servicing, Maintenance, and Repair Works for the London Borough of Enfield
£1,800,000
- Awarded contractPublished 27 March 2026
Planned and Reactive Lift Maintenance
£1,250,000
- Closed tenderPublished 27 March 2026
Lift Maintenance (Provision of)
Value not stated
- Expired contractPublished 27 March 2026
GB-Ruthin: TPPL Denbighshire County Council HCC Lot 2 - 1 x 3.5t LWB FWD Dropside with Tail Lift and Tool Box (28166)
£40,133.87
- Stale Pre-tenderPublished 27 March 2026
Lift Maintenance (Provision of)
Value not stated
- Awarded contractPublished 27 March 2026
Ultrasound doppler guided Haemorrhoid treatment
£22,848
- Awarded contractPublished 27 March 2026
Manufacture and Supply of Pressure Switches for District, Circle and Hammersmith and City Lines
£339,313
Top buyers
Buyers ranked by total contract award volume for lifts.
BuyersCountValue
- 258£5.7bn
- 125£345.7m
- 100£48.6m
- 99£41.1m
- 97£287.2m
- 93£1.0bn
- 92£2.1bn
- 91£1.9bn
- 87£98.2m
- 87£126.4m
Trend over time
Notice volume for lifts published over time.
Top suppliers
Suppliers ranked by total contract award volume for lifts.
SuppliersCountValue
- 234£63.3bn
- 136£87.1m
- 135£63.0bn
- 125£203.1m
- 115£601.4m
- 113£168.2m
- 105£117.0m
- 94£147.7m
- 88£100.3m
- 81£106.7m
Win more public sector contracts with Stotles
Get tender alerts, buyer intelligence and bid tools, all in one place.