Refurbishment Tenders and Contracts in England
32,290 matching notices from public sector buyers in England, 314 published in the last 30 days.
Recent buyers include Great Western Rail (FirstGroup), Oxfordshire County Council and Vivid Housing Limited.
32,290 results
- Awarded contractPublished 21 September 2026
GWR - Sourcing supply, repair, refurbishment, testing and overhaul of hydraulic and pneumatic components
£700,000
- Awarded contractPublished 21 September 2026
Toilet Refurbishment at Tetsworth School
£88,500
- Awarded contractPublished 21 September 2026
Supply & Installation of Kitchens & Bathrooms
£70,000
- Awarded contractPublished 21 September 2026
6 Stall Street - Refurbishment Works
£86,652.51
- Closed tenderPublished 21 September 2026
Barbican Renewal Programme - Demolition and Structures
£16,000,000
- Pre-tenderPublished 21 September 2026
Repairs and Maintenance for the Manchester City Council Estate (including Our Town Hall)
Value not stated
- Awarded contractPublished 21 September 2026
Refurbishment works at Kirkby Stephen Health Centre
£303,267.13
- Awarded contractPublished 21 September 2026
REG/F/007/2026 West Middlesbrough Family Hub Lift Refurbishment
£50,263.6
- Awarded contractPublished 21 September 2026
Supply & Installation of Kitchens & Bathrooms
£999,000
- Awarded contractPublished 21 September 2026
GWR - Rolling Stock Component Repair, Overhaul and Technical Services for HVAC Systems
£1,100,000
- Closed tenderPublished 21 September 2026
James Rennie School at Bishop Harvey Goodwin School, Carlisle - Consultancy Services
£150,000
- Closed tenderPublished 21 September 2026
Chestnut Walk, Hungerford, Refurbishment Project
£1,500,000
- Pre-tenderPublished 21 September 2026
Housekeeping contract for Our Town Hall
Value not stated
- Awarded contractPublished 20 September 2026
CONTRACT AWARD NOTICE - FDIS - Fulford Whole House Refurbishments to 9 properties - FY2026/27 - Amey North Region - Northern England
£882,102.21
- Awarded contractPublished 20 September 2026
CONTRACT AWARD NOTICE - FDIS - Dishforth Whole House Refurbishments to 7 properties - FY2026/27 - Amey North Region - Northern England
£632,169.8
- Awarded contractPublished 20 September 2026
CONTRACT AWARD NOTICE - FDIS - Catterick Whole House Refurbishments to 25 properties - FY2026/27 - Amey North Region - Northern England
£2,899,918.94
- Awarded contractPublished 20 September 2026
CONTRACT AWARD NOTICE - FDIS - Topcliffe Whole House Refurbishments to 7 properties - FY2026/27 - Amey North Region - Northern England
£687,705.14
- Awarded contractPublished 20 September 2026
CONTRACT AWARD NOTICE - FDIS - Wyton Whole House Refurbishments to 7 properties - FY2026/27 - Amey Central Region - East
£893,770.83
- Awarded contractPublished 20 September 2026
CONTRACT AWARD NOTICE - FDIS - Wyton Whole House Refurbishments to 25 properties - FY2026/27 - Amey Central Region - East
£2,410,834.56
- Awarded contractPublished 20 September 2026
CONTRACT AWARD NOTICE - Digby Whole House Refurbishment of 5 properties - FY2026/27 - Amey Central Region - East Midlands & Nth
£463,046.6
Win more Refurbishment contracts in England with Stotles
Get Refurbishment alerts, buyer intelligence and bid tools, all in one place.