PPE Tenders and Contracts in Scotland
836 matching notices from public sector buyers in Scotland, 16 published in the last 30 days.
Recent buyers include University of Glasgow, New College Lanarkshire and ScotRail Trains Limited.
836 results
- Awarded contractPublished 9 October 2024
PURCH2510 - PPE1002470 Direct Award for the Provision of Project SIERRA Resource
£126,500
- Awarded contractPublished 7 October 2024
PURCH2495 - PPE1002430 Direct Award for the Provision of Super-Resolution Microscope Upgrade
£330,700
- Awarded contractPublished 2 October 2024
Provision of Science and Technology Uniform PPE
£47,978.44
- Awarded contractPublished 1 October 2024
PPE1002210 Direct Award for the Provision of Cloud-based LaTeX editor
£107,272
- Awarded contractPublished 25 September 2024
PPE1002276 Direct Award for the Provision of Research Professional Subscription
£60,000
- Awarded contractPublished 25 September 2024
PPE1002288 Direct Award for the Provision of Generation of Genetically Altered Mice
£135,900
- Awarded contractPublished 24 September 2024
PPE1002374 Direct Award for the Provision of a Unique Painting
£95,000
- Awarded contractPublished 24 September 2024
PPE1002295 Direct Award for Renewal of S&P database subscriptions
£69,003
- Awarded contractPublished 20 September 2024
PPE1002165 Direct Award for Museums in the Metaverse Project
£197,909
- Awarded contractPublished 16 September 2024
PPE1002320 Direct Award for NT-proBNP & GDF-15 measurement in 1946 & 1958 cohorts studies
£162,000
- Awarded contractPublished 16 September 2024
PPE1002303 Direct Award for the Provision of Glovebox
£65,000
- Awarded contractPublished 4 September 2024
PPE1001714 Direct Award for the Provision of Assisting the University in Identifying Potential Partnership Opportunities in Indonesia
£54,000
- Closed tenderPublished 3 September 2024
On Train Cleaning at Mallaig
Value not stated
- Closed tenderPublished 3 September 2024
On Train Cleaning at Lanark
Value not stated
- Awarded contractPublished 3 September 2024
PPE1002198 Direct Award for the Provision of Training to Health Care Professionals
£74,000
- Awarded contractPublished 3 September 2024
North Ayrshire Council, Annual Cumulative Award Notice, Scotland Excel Corporate Framework Spend 2023-2024
£4,773,948.81
- Awarded contractPublished 3 September 2024
PPE1002023 Direct Award for the Provision of Inova Education Services
£159,300
- Awarded contractPublished 3 September 2024
PPE1002022 Direct Award for the Provision of Managing the University’s Student Recruitment Operations in the Designated Territory
£104,000
- Awarded contractPublished 2 September 2024
PPE1002309 Direct Award for MRI Service Contract Renewal
£104,113
- Awarded contractPublished 2 September 2024
PPE1002314 Direct Award for the Provision of MEG Service Contract Renewal
£97,100
Win more PPE contracts in Scotland with Stotles
Get PPE Tenders and Contracts alerts, buyer intelligence and bid tools, all in one place.