Pharmaceutical Products Tenders and Contracts in North West England
34 matching notices from public sector buyers in North West England, 0 published in the last 30 days.
Recent buyers include North West Ambulance Service NHS Trust, University of Salford and NHS Cheshire and Merseyside ICB.
34 results
- Stale Pre-tenderPublished 17 August 2026
Controlled Drugs Management System including Electronic Controlled Drugs Register
Value not stated
- Expired contractPublished 8 July 2026
Scan Trainer Compact
61,616.4
- Awarded contractPublished 23 April 2026
Halton Place - Care at the Chemist (Pharmacy)
£39,000
- Awarded contractPublished 30 April 2025
Care at the Chemist & On Demand Access to Palliative Care Medicines - Halton
£5,160
- Awarded contractPublished 30 April 2025
Care At The Chemist (Minor Ailment Service) - Knowsley
£0.33
- Awarded contractPublished 30 April 2025
Halton Place - Care at the Chemist & Community Pharmacy Dispensing for Community Urgent Eyecare Service & On Demand Access to Palliative Care Medicines
£7,950
- Awarded contractPublished 30 April 2025
Halton Place - Care at the Chemist & Community Pharmacy Dispensing for Community Urgent Eyecare Service
£6,200
- Awarded contractPublished 30 April 2025
Halton Place - Care at the Chemist & On Demand Access to Palliative Care Medicines
£5,160
- Awarded contractPublished 30 April 2025
Halton Place - Care at the Chemist & Community Pharmacy Dispensing for Community Urgent Eyecare Service
£6,200
- Awarded contractPublished 30 April 2025
Halton Place - Care at the Chemist & Community Pharmacy Dispensing for Community Urgent Eyecare Service & On Demand Access to Palliative Care Medicines
£7,950
- Awarded contractPublished 30 April 2025
Halton Place - Care at the Chemist - Minor Ailment Service
£26,640
- Awarded contractPublished 29 April 2025
Halton Place Care at the Chemist - Minor Ailment Service
£26,640
- Stale Pre-tenderPublished 6 February 2023
Rhophylac 1500iu anti-D immunoglobulin
£351,000
- Awarded contractPublished 11 August 2022
CHRT503-2021-22 -DS/DN - Greater Manchester Pharmacy Logistics Supply Chain Service
7,100,000,000
- Closed tenderPublished 9 March 2022
CHRT503-2021-22 -DS/DN - Greater Manchester Pharmacy Logistics Supply Chain Service
£7,100,000,000
- Closed tenderPublished 9 March 2021
UID10462 Trafford Council Locally Commissioned Services
£769,430
- Awarded contractPublished 11 June 2019
Pharmacy services
Value not stated
- Awarded contractPublished 6 June 2019
Pharmacy services
Value not stated
- Closed tenderPublished 29 April 2019
Pharmacy services
Value not stated
- Closed tenderPublished 15 February 2019
RA258224 - X24 - Human Normal Intravenous Immunoglobulin Evidence Reviews
Value not stated
Win more Pharmaceutical Products contracts in North West England with Stotles
Get Pharmaceutical Products alerts, buyer intelligence and bid tools, all in one place.