Domiciliary Care Contracts and Tenders in England
8,449 matching notices from public sector buyers in England, 56 published in the last 30 days.
Recent buyers include Wokingham Borough Council, NHS Coventry and Warwickshire Integrated Care Board and NHS Birmingham and Solihull Integrated Care Board.
8,449 results
- Expired contractPublished 17 October 2024
Domiciliary Care
£331,160
- Awarded contractPublished 17 October 2024
"NHS CWICB Domiciliary Care Contract (Non-Framework) 24/25"
£1
- Awarded contractPublished 17 October 2024
"NHS CWICB Domiciliary Care Contract (Non-Framework) 24/25"
£1
- Awarded contractPublished 16 October 2024
BSOL_Crossroads Caring for Carers Worcestershire_2024-25_IFPCHC
£1
- Awarded contractPublished 16 October 2024
BSOL_Seco Support Limited_2024-25_IFPCHC
£1
- Open tenderPublished 14 October 2024
Help 2 Live at Home (2024)
£6,201,300,000
- Closed tenderPublished 11 October 2024
Ealing Community Services
£130,000,000
- Closed tenderPublished 11 October 2024
Ealing Community Services
£130,000,000
- Expired contractPublished 11 October 2024
Caring for Better Outcomes - Invitation to Participate in a Further Competition - AWARD
Value not stated
- Expired contractPublished 10 October 2024
CP2407-23 eMAR (Electronic Medication Administration Record) Software Procurement for Adult & Children's Services
£33,000
- Closed tenderPublished 10 October 2024
Domiciliary Care Service
Value not stated
- Closed tenderPublished 10 October 2024
Acute Visiting Services
£3,940,660
- Awarded contractPublished 10 October 2024
Discharge to assess pathway 2 recovery and reablement bedded care (Northern Devon)
£416,000
- Awarded contractPublished 9 October 2024
BSOL_Nellsar Limited_2024-25_IFPCHC
£1
- Closed tenderPublished 9 October 2024
NHS Norfolk Reablement and Recovery Pathway Window 2
£1,251,771
- Awarded contractPublished 9 October 2024
BSOL_Rehability UK Community Ltd_2024-25_IFPCHC
£1
- Open tenderPublished 9 October 2024
YPO - 000985 YPO New Food Deal
£350,000,000
- Awarded contractPublished 8 October 2024
Care and Support in Independent Living Scheme, Driffield
£4,068,930.38
- Awarded contractPublished 8 October 2024
PB2024-01487 - Home Care & Support
£454,272
- Closed tenderPublished 8 October 2024
Reablement and Recovery Pathway Window 2
Value not stated
Win more Domiciliary Care contracts in England with Stotles
Get Domiciliary Care alerts, buyer intelligence and bid tools, all in one place.