Dental Practice Tenders and Contracts in England
3,165 matching notices from public sector buyers in England, 19 published in the last 30 days.
Recent buyers include Royal Borough of Greenwich, NHS North East and North Cumbria Integrated Care Board and Mid and South Essex NHS Foundation Trust.
3,165 results
- Awarded contractPublished 21 March 2025
RBG Public Health Framework
£27,844,588,268
- Awarded contractPublished 21 March 2025
Minor Oral Surgery Services County Durham & Darlington
£774,504
- Awarded contractPublished 21 March 2025
Minor Oral Surgery Services North Tees
£632,765
- Stale Pre-tenderPublished 21 March 2025
RFI for Southend Day Stay Unit Managed Services Operator
Value not stated
- Awarded contractPublished 20 March 2025
Cleft Speech investigation Hardware, Software and Installation Services
£297,138
- Stale Pre-tenderPublished 20 March 2025
Occupational Health with Needle Stick Injury Support Services
£545,149.2
- Awarded contractPublished 19 March 2025
Minor Oral Surgery Services Darlington
£273,354
- Closed tenderPublished 19 March 2025
Occupational Health with Needle Stick Injury Support - SSOT ICB
Value not stated
- Awarded contractPublished 19 March 2025
Minor Oral Surgery Services Cumbria (Carlisle)
£816,298
- Awarded contractPublished 18 March 2025
Contract of Service for General Anaesthetic Operating Sessions for Dental Services
£86,400
- Awarded contractPublished 14 March 2025
Whitehawk Alternative Provider Medical Services (APMS) Primary Care Services
£10,419,642
- Closed tenderPublished 14 March 2025
Procurement for the supply and delivery of age-appropriate toothbrushes and toothpastes
£750,000
- Awarded contractPublished 13 March 2025
Dental provision for HMP's Garth, Wymott and Haverigg
£527,103
- Stale Pre-tenderPublished 12 March 2025
PH017-2026 - Oral Health Improvement Service
£345,000
- Awarded contractPublished 12 March 2025
Special care dentistry for adult secure mental health inpatients
£112,156
- Closed tenderPublished 11 March 2025
NHSE1000 - General Dental Services - Bridlington - Market Engagement
Value not stated
- Awarded contractPublished 11 March 2025
NHS MSE ICB Dental Services - A F Clough Ltd
£22,519,418.75
- Awarded contractPublished 11 March 2025
Intermediate Minor Oral Surgery (East Riding of Yorkshire / Hull)
£81,331
- Awarded contractPublished 11 March 2025
Intermediate Minor Oral Surgery - North East Lincolnshire
£158,208
- Awarded contractPublished 11 March 2025
Intermediate Minor Oral Surgery - North Lincolnshire
£158,208
Win more Dental Practice contracts in England with Stotles
Get Dental Practice alerts, buyer intelligence and bid tools, all in one place.