Construction Tenders and Contracts in London
6,820 matching notices from public sector buyers in London, 48 published in the last 30 days.
Recent buyers include Department for Education, Clarion Housing Group and NATIONAL ENERGY SYSTEM OPERATOR LIMITED.
6,820 results
- Awarded contractPublished 22 May 2026
Ravens Academy - PCSA (con_31695)
£914,654.24
- Stale Pre-tenderPublished 22 May 2026
Dyecoats Phase 3 - Main Contractor
Value not stated
- Stale Pre-tenderPublished 22 May 2026
NESO Workplace Fit-Out, Refurbishment and Associated Works (East England)
Value not stated
- Awarded contractPublished 22 May 2026
Kings College Maths School - Main Works (con_31677)
£5,365,389.32
- Awarded contractPublished 22 May 2026
St Joseph's Catholic Junior School & St Joseph's Catholic Infant School - PCSA (con_31693)
£708,577
- Awarded contractPublished 22 May 2026
Sir Frederick Gibberd College - PCSA (con_31649)
£3,036,099.43
- Stale Pre-tenderPublished 22 May 2026
NESO Workplace Fit-Out, Refurbishment and Associated Works (North England)
Value not stated
- Stale Pre-tenderPublished 22 May 2026
NESO Workplace Fit-Out, Refurbishment and Associated Works (Midlands)
Value not stated
- Stale Pre-tenderPublished 22 May 2026
The Peacock Centre - Main Contractor
Value not stated
- Closed tenderPublished 22 May 2026
Joseph Hood, Poplar and Singlegate Primary Schools Roof Works
£150,000
- Awarded contractPublished 22 May 2026
Monks Walk School - Main Works (con_31665)
£4,270,324.72
- Stale Pre-tenderPublished 22 May 2026
NESO Workplace Fit-Out, Refurbishment and Associated Works (Wales)
Value not stated
- Stale Pre-tenderPublished 22 May 2026
Eastfields Phases 1E - Main Contractor
Value not stated
- Stale Pre-tenderPublished 22 May 2026
Dyecoats Phase 2 - Main Contractor
Value not stated
- Stale Pre-tenderPublished 22 May 2026
Cocoa Gardens, York - Main Contractor
Value not stated
- Stale Pre-tenderPublished 22 May 2026
Gorton District Centre, Manchester - Main Contractor
Value not stated
- Awarded contractPublished 22 May 2026
Hatfield Peverel St Andrew's Junior School - PCSA (con_31699)
£734,662.77
- Stale Pre-tenderPublished 22 May 2026
High Path Phase 3 - Main Contractor
Value not stated
- Expired contractPublished 21 May 2026
UEC Middle House Refurbishment (Works)
£1,466,480.82
- Awarded contractPublished 21 May 2026
The Royal School, Wolverhampton - Main Works (con_31559)
£67,397,262.44
Win more Construction contracts in London with Stotles
Get Construction Tenders and Contracts alerts, buyer intelligence and bid tools, all in one place.