Training provision contract awards
Search awarded training provision contracts across UK procurement portals. See who won, at what value, and set an alert for when the work comes up again.
540 results matching, training provision
- Awarded contractPublished 8 June 2026
Drone Training, Support & Maintenance
£170,000
- Awarded contractPublished 8 June 2026
Water Services at the NOC
£69,028
- Awarded contractPublished 2 June 2026
NPCC National Cybercrime Training Programme
£500,000
- Awarded contractPublished 14 July 2026
CPU 7997 Training provisions for Heavy Goods vehicle (HGV)
£60,000
- Awarded contractPublished 20 May 2026
Digital Inclusion Project - Training Provision in Community Hubs
£26,212
- Awarded contractPublished 6 May 2026
Provision of an online learning platform for data, analytics and artificial intelligence training
£261,457.18
- Awarded contractPublished 29 May 2026
Training and Development Services
£381,548.33
- Awarded contractPublished 30 April 2026
Clinical Leadership Advice
£67,142.6
- Awarded contractPublished 17 April 2026
Provision of the Prevention and Management of Violence and Aggression (PMVA) Training
£183,300
- Awarded contractPublished 15 April 2026
Physical First Aid and Mental Health first aid training
£560,000
- Awarded contractPublished 9 April 2026
H0849 - Contract for Cadaveric Surgical Skills Training
£85,000
- Awarded contractPublished 14 April 2026
End User Workspace and Hosting
£7,229,244.09
- Awarded contractPublished 20 March 2026
Provision of an on-farm production recording package and benchmarking system for Scottish Pig Producers
£80,000
- Awarded contractPublished 12 March 2026
Evaluation of the 'Spaces, Places and Belonging' Community Hub 2025 - 2027
£31,132.9
- Awarded contractPublished 11 March 2026
Medical Intervention Training
Value not stated
- Awarded contractPublished 17 February 2026
Early Intervention & Prevent Support for Families
£103,000
- Expired contractPublished 12 February 2026
Groundworks Training Provision for NEET Young People
Value not stated
- Awarded contractPublished 20 February 2026
712874452 - OI/0094 - Field Electrical Power Supplies - Support (FEPS-S) - Contract Award Notice
£64,350,000
- Awarded contractPublished 12 February 2026
Hub and Spoke Model Research
£15,150
- Expired contractPublished 16 January 2026
Web scraping - Web data mining
£48,000
Top buyers
The buyers awarding the most training provision contracts, and how much they've spent.
- 36£2.3m
- 34£27.3m
- 20£160.8m
- 18£3.7m
- 16£1.5bn
- 14£2.9m
- 13£121.6m
- 10£2.4m
- 8£362.5k
- 8£33.7m
Trend over time
Notice volume for training provision searches published over time.
Top suppliers
Suppliers winning the most training provision contracts, and what those awards are worth.
- 15£281.8k
- 12£248.3k
- 12£926.6k
- 10£1.7m
- 10£1.0m
- 10£207.9k
- 9£218.5k
- 8£1.6m
- 8£1.6m
- 8£225.1k
Be ready when it comes up again
Contracts like these come up for re-tender. Set a free alert and we'll email you when the next training provision contract comes round.