Shorts
Find shorts opportunities in seconds below. Search through thousands of shorts awards and upcoming contracts. Bookmark the tender and start your bid/no-bid decision.
10,109 results matching, shorts
- Expired contractPublished 4 February 2026
CA16960 - RFQ 2025/46 - ICT to Undertake Crossmaglen Square - Feasibility
£17,700
- Expired contractPublished 4 February 2026
Contract for the provision of Extra Care Services
£217,035
- Expired contractPublished 4 February 2026
RFQ 2025/46 - ICT to Undertake Crossmaglen Square – Feasibility
Value not stated
- Awarded contractPublished 4 February 2026
Direct Payments Support service (Children's)
Value not stated
- Expired contractPublished 3 February 2026
NCC202500340 - Active Living Centre Sports Hall Floor Resurfacing
£67,000
- Awarded contractPublished 14 October 2025
1NextGen Electrolysis - Blending Equipment
Value not stated
- Expired contractPublished 23 January 2026
Short Breaks for 1170605
£15,288
- Awarded contractPublished 4 February 2026
AP25022 - Legionella Monitoring Contract
£1,472,708
- Awarded contractPublished 2 February 2026
Supply of PPE and Corporate Clothing - Ref 01014
£392,548
- Awarded contractPublished 3 February 2026
Provision of Overnight Respite Care Services For Children and Young People With Disabilities
£11,686,626
- Awarded contractPublished 3 February 2026
CEFAS25-136 Gas Chromatography Tandem Triple Quadrupole Mass Spectrometer System
£125,912.92
- Awarded contractPublished 29 January 2026
Secure Cycle Parking Solution
£65,000
- Awarded contractPublished 23 December 2025
RM6232/Lot 1c Further Competition -LocatED Property For the Department of Education, Total FM Services
£103,000,000
- Awarded contractPublished 1 April 2026
Short Breaks for Children and Young People with Disabilities and their Families (Re-opening)
£3,600,000
- Expired contractPublished 30 January 2026
Beyond 2050 x Hydrogen Innovation Initiative
Value not stated
- Expired contractPublished 18 February 2026
RDE1020 - Phase 0 Scoping Study: Land Value Uplift and alternative funding captu
£48,609.8
- Awarded contractPublished 13 February 2026
Working Aged Adults Care Homes.
Value not stated
- Awarded contractPublished 29 January 2026
Security Services
£2,604,056
- Awarded contractPublished 1 February 2026
Brookhead Lodge Extra Care Scheme - Care & Support Service
£3,423,906
- Awarded contractPublished 28 January 2026
DNP0025-25 Website Redevelopment
Value not stated
Top buyers
Buyers ranked by total contract award volume for shorts.
BuyersCountValue
- 211£17.4m
- 166£4.1bn
- 138£270.9m
- 137£4.8bn
- 122£681.5m
- 102£581.8m
- 96£3.8m
- 88£522.7m
- 83£9.0bn
- 80£2.3bn
Trend over time
Notice volume for shorts published over time.
Top suppliers
Suppliers ranked by total contract award volume for shorts.
SuppliersCountValue
- 140£182.1m
- 101£435.9m
- 58£32.0m
- 54£704.4m
- 38£49.3m
- 37£171.0m
- 37£52.8m
- 33£239.7m
- 32£10.9m
- 32£49.7m
Win more public sector contracts with Stotles
Get tender alerts, buyer intelligence and bid tools, all in one place.