Road markings tenders and contracts
Search road markings notices across UK procurement portals. Filter by buyer, value and deadline, and set an alert for new opportunities.
2,531 results matching, road markings
- Expired contractPublished 26 July 2022
HD026-22 Taylor Avenue Carriageway Resurfacing
£215,000
- Awarded contractPublished 26 July 2022
Road Surface Treatments - DPS
£674,393.49
- Awarded contractPublished 26 July 2022
DfI Roads and Rivers T-1118 Interim Term Contracts for Asphalt Resurfacing Phase 1
£47,154,000
- Expired contractPublished 26 July 2022
HD009-22 Footway Improvement 2022
£121,000
- Awarded contractPublished 25 July 2022
Material Coring, Testing & Sampling Framework
£360,000
- Closed tenderPublished 20 July 2022
PIN 613781 Area 14 Network-Wide Road Markings and Road Studs Retro-Reflectivity Survey
£60,000
- Expired contractPublished 19 July 2022
The Provision of Public and Private Road Markings
£9,481.77
- Closed tenderPublished 15 July 2022
GB-Bath: University of Bath Pedestrian Infrastructure Improvements
£300,000
- Closed tenderPublished 14 July 2022
2022 - 0950 Groundworks and Associated Services Price Framework
£1,400,000
- Closed tenderPublished 13 July 2022
N16 Lugatober (Drumkilsellagh to Lugnagall) – Main Contract Works 2022
Value not stated
- Stale Pre-tenderPublished 13 July 2022
A47 Thickthorn - Road Markings
£500,000
- Closed tenderPublished 13 July 2022
Highways Term Maintenance Contracts - Halton Borough Council and Warrington Borough Council
£117,000,000
- Closed tenderPublished 13 July 2022
Highways Term Maintenance Contracts - Halton Borough Council and Warrington Borough Council
£117,000,000
- Closed tenderPublished 8 July 2022
Glenamuck District Roads Scheme
€50,000,000
- Awarded contractPublished 7 July 2022
N16 Lugatober (Drumkilsellagh to Lugnagall) – Main Contract Works
Value not stated
- Awarded contractPublished 7 July 2022
Multi-Party Framework Agreement of Main Contractors for the Dodder Greenway for South Dublin County Council, Dublin City Council and Dun Laoghaire Rathdown County Council
€3,451,208
- Awarded contractPublished 7 July 2022
Cranmore Regeneration - Demolition of 4no. terraced houses, construction of 4no. new detached houses and pedestrian/cycleway link at 31 to 34 Joe McDonnell Drive and Chapel Hill, Sligo
Value not stated
- Closed tenderPublished 6 July 2022
Engineering Led Multi-Disciplinary Design Consultancy Services for Phases 5 to 7 for Wolfe Tone Pedestrian Bridge II
Value not stated
- Closed tenderPublished 6 July 2022
Glenamuck District Roads Scheme
Value not stated
- Closed tenderPublished 4 July 2022
Louth County Council Community Involvement Scheme 2022
Value not stated
Top buyers
The buyers publishing the most road markings notices, and what those contracts are worth.
BuyersCountValue
- 181£63.8bn
- 103£3.4bn
- 65£324.6m
- 63£25.0m
- 61£160.9m
- 47£15.7m
- 37£3.2m
- 36£13.0m
- 34£12.8m
- 34£13.4m
Trend over time
Notice volume for road markings searches published over time.
Top suppliers
Suppliers who have won the most road markings contracts, and what those awards were worth.
SuppliersCountValue
- 75£2.1bn
- 53£558.1m
- 51£251.5m
- 51£257.5m
- 41£5.1m
- 38£64.3m
- 31£114.4m
- 30£200.6m
- 28£48.1m
- 27£58.3m
Never miss new road markings tenders
Set a free alert and we'll email you new road markings matches as they're published.