Ppe tenders and contracts
Search ppe notices across UK procurement portals. Filter by buyer, value and deadline, and set an alert for new opportunities.
3,984 results matching, ppe
- Stale Pre-tenderPublished 14 May 2025
Bass Rock Refurbishment 2025 - 2027
£720,000
- Awarded contractPublished 14 May 2025
Workwear and PPE
£100,000
- Stale Pre-tenderPublished 14 May 2025
PPE Clothing
£555,000
- Closed tenderPublished 13 May 2025
SUPPLY OF PPE Safety Footwear
Value not stated
- Awarded contractPublished 9 May 2025
Supply of system and necessary apparatus to wash, clean, decontaminate (including disinfection) and dry items of Personal Protective Equipment (PPE)
Value not stated
- Awarded contractPublished 9 May 2025
STAR & TPPL Materials Framework
£400,000,000
- Closed tenderPublished 9 May 2025
Supply of system and necessary apparatus to wash, clean, decontaminate (including disinfection) and dry items of Personal Protective Equipment (PPE)
Value not stated
- Expired contractPublished 9 May 2025
Lot 1 - Personal Protective Equipment (PPE) and Clothing
£95,000
- Stale Pre-tenderPublished 1 May 2025
I-3813: Provision of Firefighter PPE
Value not stated
- Closed tenderPublished 1 May 2025
Construction and Engineering Uniforms and PPE
Value not stated
- Awarded contractPublished 1 May 2025
Cycle Clothing & PPE
£6,000
- Awarded contractPublished 30 April 2025
PURCH2689 - PPE1003122 Direct Award for the Provision of a Vertical Farming Tower
£68,880
- Closed tenderPublished 29 April 2025
67_26 First Aid Supplies and Disposable PPE
£2,740,000
- Stale Pre-tenderPublished 29 April 2025
67_26 First Aid Supplies and Disposable PPE
£2,740,000
- Awarded contractPublished 25 April 2025
Personal Protective Equipment PPE
Value not stated
- Closed tenderPublished 24 April 2025
Supply of Personal Protective Equipment, Accessories, Workwear & Associated Services
£800,000
- Awarded contractPublished 24 April 2025
PPE & Corporate Workwear
£36,000
- Awarded contractPublished 22 April 2025
Donegal County Council Items of PPE
Value not stated
- Closed tenderPublished 22 April 2025
Donegal County Council Items of PPE
Value not stated
- Awarded contractPublished 17 April 2025
Provision of Access, Hand, Mobile and Small Plant Operator Training
£2,880,000
Top buyers
The buyers publishing the most ppe notices, and what those contracts are worth.
BuyersCountValue
- 440£374.0m
- 301£4.0bn
- 88£13.0m
- 79£23.4bn
- 57£4.7bn
- 49£410.7m
- 48£2.3bn
- 44£1.8bn
- 40£72.1m
- 32£70.8m
Trend over time
Notice volume for ppe searches published over time.
Top suppliers
Suppliers who have won the most ppe contracts, and what those awards were worth.
SuppliersCountValue
- 150£248.1m
- 88£150.4m
- 64£384.4m
- 64£477.7m
- 60£135.5m
- 49£348.5m
- 48£42.5m
- 38£476.4m
- 38£303.5m
- 34£122.4m
Never miss new ppe tenders
Set a free alert and we'll email you new ppe matches as they're published.