Pharmacy contract awards
Search awarded pharmacy contracts across UK procurement portals. See who won, at what value, and set an alert for when the work comes up again.
2,572 results matching, pharmacy
- Expired contractPublished 27 July 2021
Pharmacy LFD Storage and Distribution
£26,762
- Expired contractPublished 27 July 2021
Pharmacy LFD Storage and Distribution
£70,449
- Awarded contractPublished 21 June 2021
Maintenance of Pharmacy Automated Dispensing Systems [3094819]
Value not stated
- Awarded contractPublished 20 June 2021
General Pharmacy Services to Irish Prison Service (Midlands/Portlaoise and Cloverhill/Wheatfield)
€6,931,690
- Awarded contractPublished 16 June 2021
General Pharmacy Services to Irish Prison Service (Midlands/Portlaoise & Cloverhill/Wheatfield)
Value not stated
- Awarded contractPublished 15 June 2021
General Pharmacy Services to Irish Prison Services Arbour Hill & Dochas Centre
Value not stated
- Awarded contractPublished 13 June 2021
General Pharmacy Services at Mountjoy Prison
€2,249,000
- Awarded contractPublished 9 June 2021
General Pharmacy Services at Mountjoy Prison
Value not stated
- Expired contractPublished 18 June 2021
20-62 Main Contractor Procurement - School of Art Screen School & School of Pharmacy Refurbishment
£3,688,847
- Awarded contractPublished 21 June 2021
Lateral Flow Device Community Testing
£640,000
- Expired contractPublished 23 August 2021
Supply of Logistics Services for Delivery of LFD Devices to Pharmacies
£15,772
- Expired contractPublished 22 June 2022
Purchase of bespoke pharmacy kits for human studies
£126,000
- Awarded contractPublished 25 May 2021
BCU-OJEU-45457 Environmental Monitoring Media Plates
£200,413.2
- Awarded contractPublished 25 May 2021
BCU-OJEU-45457 Environmental Monitoring Media Plates
£200,413.2
- Expired contractPublished 9 June 2021
Cash Collection Service - AWARD
Value not stated
- Awarded contractPublished 9 June 2021
Cash Collection Service
£14,632.8
- Awarded contractPublished 1 October 2021
NHS England and NHS Improvement South East -Healthcare Services at Gatwick Immigration Removal Centre (Brook House and Tinsley House)
£20,310,050
- Awarded contractPublished 9 May 2021
District Wide Clinical and Non-Clinical Sexual Health Services
£29,500,000
- Awarded contractPublished 5 May 2021
District Wide Clinical & Non-Clinical Sexual Health Services
£29,500,000
- Expired contractPublished 4 May 2021
Supervised Asymptomatic Covid 19 – Pharmacy Testing (8 of 17)
£19,200
Top buyers
The buyers awarding the most pharmacy contracts, and how much they've spent.
BuyersCountValue
- Health Education England259£83.4m
- 245£47.6m
- 145£4.3m
- 133£2.5bn
- 81£127.7m
- 76£1.6m
- 68£3.1m
- 34£829.1k
- 32£491.2k
- 31£11.7m
Trend over time
Notice volume for pharmacy searches published over time.
Top suppliers
Suppliers winning the most pharmacy contracts, and what those awards are worth.
SuppliersCountValue
- 80£327.2m
- 60£4.0m
- 55£310.4m
- 49£430.4m
- 39£831.8k
- 37£312.0m
- 35£157.4m
- 30£93.2m
- 28£217.2m
- 28£18.3m
Be ready when it comes up again
Contracts like these come up for re-tender. Set a free alert and we'll email you when the next pharmacy contract comes round.