Permits
Find permits opportunities in seconds below. Search through thousands of permits notices and upcoming contracts. Bookmark the tender and start your bid/no-bid decision.
20,210 results matching, permits
- Expired contractPublished 24 March 2026
QIP536 2026-03-24 (0900) Felixstowe to Include Ipswich (4 seated vehicle with a passenger assistant) - AWARD
£5,812.1
- Awarded contractPublished 24 March 2026
CCTV In-Station System Hardware and Software Maintenance
£8,179,672
- Closed tenderPublished 23 March 2026
Legal Case Management System
Value not stated
- Stale Pre-tenderPublished 23 March 2026
Ground Care, Agricultural and Plant Equipment for Defra Group Fleet Services
£69,876,145
- Expired contractPublished 23 March 2026
Upgrading the water main infrastructure to improve water services to existing facilities at the Goosecroft Recreation Ground
£99,238.67
- Expired contractPublished 23 March 2026
RDE1023 - From business pressures to environmental outcomes: understanding futur
£79,025
- Closed tenderPublished 23 March 2026
Grounds Maintenance – Coopers Edge
£150,000
- Awarded contractPublished 20 March 2026
CEFAS25-47 – Contract for a Database-Driven Smartphone App for Pitcairn Visitor Engagement
£56,188.6
- Closed tenderPublished 20 March 2026
Invitation to Tender for Permit Advisory Support for Scottish Pig Producers
£28,000
- Closed tenderPublished 20 March 2026
Mobile Refreshment Kiosks
£181,500
- Awarded contractPublished 20 March 2026
Cybersecurity Managed Services
£625,000
- Expired contractPublished 20 March 2026
FBE - Gastroscopes Capital Purchase - Surgery
£179,871.96
- Awarded contractPublished 20 March 2026
QNT068 09:00 2026-03-19 Haverhill & Gt Bradley, Suffolk to Houldsworth Valley Primary Academy - AWARD
£36,176
- Expired contractPublished 20 March 2026
Voreda House Remedial Works
£356,428.12
- Expired contractPublished 20 March 2026
QOC828 2026-03-20 (0900) Ipswich - Hobart High School, Loddon, Norfolk (4 seated vehicle) - AWARD
£11,354.4
- Closed tenderPublished 20 March 2026
Mobile Refreshment Kiosks
Value not stated
- Awarded contractPublished 19 March 2026
QSC217 09:00 2026-03-19 Whatfield, Suffolk to Thomas Gainsborough School, Gt Cornard, Sudbury, Suffolk - AWARD
£27,418.82
- Awarded contractPublished 19 March 2026
Milton Keynes City Council Supported Living Services Framework 2025-2029 - AWARD
Value not stated
- Awarded contractPublished 19 March 2026
Talking Therapies Service in Sefton
£14,466,951.64
- Expired contractPublished 19 March 2026
QIP020, 0900 2026-03-19, Ipswich to St Alban's Catholic High School, Ipswich (4 seats & PA) - AWARD
£74,556
Top buyers
Buyers ranked by total contract award volume for permits.
BuyersCountValue
- 7,239£2.8bn
- 707£5.7bn
- 467£3.7bn
- 270£5.2bn
- 267£1.3bn
- 213£1.1bn
- 208£53.6m
- 175£1.2bn
- 160£1.3bn
- Health Education England156£388.6m
Trend over time
Notice volume for permits published over time.
Top suppliers
Suppliers ranked by total contract award volume for permits.
SuppliersCountValue
- 292£8.3m
- 274£24.8m
- 271£13.6m
- 241£7.5m
- 230£12.1m
- 220£9.6m
- 213£14.2m
- 202£15.5m
- 187£14.7m
- 176£7.4m
Win more public sector contracts with Stotles
Get tender alerts, buyer intelligence and bid tools, all in one place.