Panels contract awards
Search awarded panels contracts across UK procurement portals. See who won, at what value, and set an alert for when the work comes up again.
8,038 results matching, panels
- Expired contractPublished 23 June 2025
Safety Instrumented Function (SIF) to detect imminent flooding of the Brooksby building.
£57,184.8
- Awarded contractPublished 1 July 2025
Ysgol Pant y Rhedyn - WC Refurbishment Works 2025
Value not stated
- Awarded contractPublished 1 July 2025
Ysgol Pant y Rhedyn - WC Refurbishment Works 2025
Value not stated
- Awarded contractPublished 27 June 2025
NCC1584 Grant Appraisal
£51,144.75
- Expired contractPublished 19 June 2025
Sedex Membership
Value not stated
- Awarded contractPublished 31 March 2026
CNC saw
£79,845
- Awarded contractPublished 19 June 2025
CSP25066 - replacement control panel for generator
Value not stated
- Awarded contractPublished 19 June 2025
NHS England South West - NHS Tier 2 Services (Oral Surgery) in Dorset
£6,800,000
- Expired contractPublished 27 June 2025
DHSC: LSP - Contingent Arrangement FY25/26
£50,000
- Expired contractPublished 17 June 2025
ISO 11 Incinerator Life Extension: WP2 Control Panel Control HAZOP items to reduce operational risk to
£41,256
- Awarded contractPublished 16 June 2025
Supply of 5 x 500kVa Generator Sets
Value not stated
- Expired contractPublished 17 June 2025
Heritage Centre - Building Works
£79,962
- Expired contractPublished 20 June 2025
Wildlife Photographer of the Year - Principal Contractor
£250,000
- Expired contractPublished 16 June 2025
Teacher Surveys
Value not stated
- Expired contractPublished 7 July 2025
P4104112 Legal Advisers for Contract Management
£125,000
- Expired contractPublished 24 June 2025
GB-Nottingham: TPPL Nottinghamshire County Council HCC Lot 2 - 2 x 3.5t Panel Van, FWD, Disabled Passenger Vehicles (25802)
£123,616.44
- Expired contractPublished 24 June 2025
GB-Durham: TPPL Durham County Council HCC Lot 3 - 1 x 7t High Roof Panel Van c/w Jetter System (25228)
£105,600
- Expired contractPublished 24 July 2025
Funding and Financial Oversight Directorate (FFO) (formerly Corporate Assurance, restructuring Directorate) Panel: Insolvency and Restructuring Services (con_28141)
£90,142.5
- Awarded contractPublished 13 June 2025
Panel Maintenance
£20,940
- Awarded contractPublished 18 June 2025
Supply and Installation of solar panels
£1,500,000
Top buyers
The buyers awarding the most panels contracts, and how much they've spent.
BuyersCountValue
- 310£776.3m
- 146£2.5bn
- 141£542.6m
- 132£26.3m
- 117£692.4m
- 84£127.3m
- 82£420.3m
- 66£1.1bn
- 65£339.5m
- 59£205.0m
Trend over time
Notice volume for panels searches published over time.
Top suppliers
Suppliers winning the most panels contracts, and what those awards are worth.
SuppliersCountValue
- 66£98.1m
- 62£170.6m
- 56£113.5m
- 54£142.4m
- 48£5.9m
- 44£66.4m
- 43£43.4m
- 41£146.7m
- 41£69.6m
- 40£11.6m
Be ready when it comes up again
Contracts like these come up for re-tender. Set a free alert and we'll email you when the next panels contract comes round.