Orthodontic contract awards
Search awarded orthodontic contracts across UK procurement portals. See who won, at what value, and set an alert for when the work comes up again.
247 results matching, orthodontic
- Awarded contractPublished 22 May 2025
Provision of Dental Orthodontic Handpieces for the new children's hospital, Dublin 8
400,000
- Awarded contractPublished 13 May 2025
SPECIALIST ORTHODONTIC SERVICES
£1
- Awarded contractPublished 30 June 2025
SPECIALIST ORTHODONTIC SERVICES
£0.02
- Awarded contractPublished 3 February 2025
Initial Health Assessments for Looked After Children -PSR Most Suitable Provider
£20,479
- Awarded contractPublished 28 January 2025
Bristol North Somerset South Gloucestershire_547_2024-2025_UHBW_A
£577,251,043
- Awarded contractPublished 30 December 2024
102501/0000 - Orthodontics Services Windmill (Heaton) Orthodontics Ltd (North Tyneside)
£5,026,906.02
- Awarded contractPublished 30 December 2024
102433/0000 Orthodontics Services - Windmill (Heaton) Orthodontics Ltd
£4,203,249.35
- Awarded contractPublished 30 December 2024
102426/0000 Orthodontics Services - NEO Orthodontics North East Ltd
£5,939,391.3
- Awarded contractPublished 30 December 2024
Orthodontics Services - Cleveland Orthodontics
£8,776,864.78
- Awarded contractPublished 13 January 2025
Provision of NHS Primary Care Orthodontic Service [under 18s]
Value not stated
- Awarded contractPublished 13 January 2025
Provision of NHS Primary Care Orthodontic Service [under 18s]
Value not stated
- Awarded contractPublished 18 November 2024
NHSE943 - Delivery of healthcare services within the children and young people's secure estates in Yorkshire and Humber
£39,367,685
- Awarded contractPublished 20 October 2025
Provision of a Paediatric Orthodontic Services
£180,000
- Awarded contractPublished 20 November 2024
General Dental Services for the population of North Pembrokeshire (2024)
£937,181.3
- Awarded contractPublished 28 August 2024
Central Dental Referral Management Service (Greater Manchester) Clinical
£755,331.97
- Awarded contractPublished 18 December 2023
NHSE856
£27,595,854
- Awarded contractPublished 19 July 2024
POW-OJEU-54866 - Primary Specialist Orthodontic Dental Services
£1,575,357.84
- Awarded contractPublished 13 March 2024
Greater Manchester Orthodontic Services
£33,269,215.41
- Awarded contractPublished 12 April 2024
NHSE889 Specialist Led Primary Care Orthodontic Services
£10,953,540
- Awarded contractPublished 4 January 2024
Dental Prosthodontic, Implantology, Orthodontic and Restorative Appliances
£5,421,000
Top buyers
The buyers awarding the most orthodontic contracts, and how much they've spent.
BuyersCountValue
- 66£72.9m
- 55£1.3bn
- 31£8.5m
- NHS Bury CCG31£8.5m
- 21£120.9m
- 19£48.0m
- 11£7.3m
- 8£29.5m
- 8£91.4m
- 8£58.6m
Trend over time
Notice volume for orthodontic searches published over time.
Top suppliers
Suppliers winning the most orthodontic contracts, and what those awards are worth.
SuppliersCountValue
- 15£45.4m
- 11£30.1m
- 7£63.7m
- 7£52.5m
- 7£4.0m
- 7£57.3m
- 7£19.0m
- 6£51.7m
- 6£77.1m
- 5£3.7m
Be ready when it comes up again
Contracts like these come up for re-tender. Set a free alert and we'll email you when the next orthodontic contract comes round.