General practitioner
Find general practitioner opportunities in seconds below. Search through thousands of general practitioner pre-tenders and upcoming contracts. Bookmark the tender and start your bid/no-bid decision.
131 results matching, general practitioner
- Stale Pre-tenderPublished 5 April 2018
General-practitioner services
Value not stated
- Stale Pre-tenderPublished 27 October 2017
General-practitioner services
£8,400,000
- Stale Pre-tenderPublished 29 March 2018
Health services
£7,200,000
- Stale Pre-tenderPublished 4 March 2025
Expansion of existing or provision of new general practitioner medical surgery/surgeries and associated facilities that serve or will serve the residents of Ashingdon Road development, Rochford (SS4)
Value not stated
- Stale Pre-tenderPublished 17 September 2020
Hospital services
£1,000,000
- Stale Pre-tenderPublished 4 March 2025
Expansion or provision of new general practitioner medical surgery and associated facilities serving the residents of the Ashingdon Road development, Rochford (SS4)
£262,300
- Stale Pre-tenderPublished 30 May 2025
Primary Medical Services - Cranbrook
Value not stated
- Stale Pre-tenderPublished 13 December 2024
PSR_MSP_EIP & CEN_Nov24
Value not stated
- Stale Pre-tenderPublished 11 March 2026
Community Pain Services for NHS Shropshire, Telford and Wrekin Integrated Care Board - Market Engagement
£5,794,110
- Stale Pre-tenderPublished 9 January 2025
General Practitioner Services - The Friary Hospital
£45,000
- Stale Pre-tenderPublished 15 February 2018
General-practitioner services
Value not stated
- Stale Pre-tenderPublished 9 December 2025
Integrated Healthcare Services to Haslar Immigration Removal Centre (IRC) - Market Engagement
£19,052,185
- Stale Pre-tenderPublished 8 March 2019
Transaction-processing software package
£730,000
- Stale Pre-tenderPublished 13 November 2025
Same Day Access in Primary Care for Leicestershire County
£1,706,496
- Stale Pre-tenderPublished 26 October 2020
General-practitioner services
£14,673,015
- Stale Pre-tenderPublished 13 January 2017
Prior Information Notice (PIN) and Market Engagement Session for the Primary Care Clinical Pharmacist Education and Training Programme - NHS/SoEPS/16.306 PIN
£10,500,000
- Stale Pre-tenderPublished 17 May 2017
Health services
£450,000
- Stale Pre-tenderPublished 12 June 2019
Sporting services
Value not stated
- Stale Pre-tenderPublished 27 July 2022
PRJ-1069-SEL ICB-Long Term Conditions Courses
Value not stated
- Stale Pre-tenderPublished 9 August 2021
F14796 Home Visiting Support Service
£4,860,000
Top buyers
Buyers ranked by total contract award volume for general practitioner.
BuyersCountValue
- 15£341.3m
- 9£250.0
- 8£42.3m
- 5£546.5k
- 3£730.0k
- 3£10.5m
- 3£120.0k
- 3£1.0
- 3£0.0
- 3£40.0m
Trend over time
Notice volume for general practitioner published over time.
Win more public sector contracts with Stotles
Get tender alerts, buyer intelligence and bid tools, all in one place.
