E learning tenders and contracts
Search e learning notices across UK procurement portals. Filter by buyer, value and deadline, and set an alert for new opportunities.
1,708 results matching, e learning
- Awarded contractPublished 26 January 2026
SME Data Essentials LMS
£355,961.67
- Awarded contractPublished 23 January 2026
EHRC 2526-23 Health and Safety E-Learning Platform
£28,993.5
- Awarded contractPublished 22 January 2026
Cancer Awareness Training
Value not stated
- Awarded contractPublished 22 January 2026
License to EIDO Inform and associated Healthcare Modules
Value not stated
- Awarded contractPublished 20 January 2026
Fitness to Practise Partner Training Programme
£354,167
- Awarded contractPublished 20 January 2026
Provision of Health & Safety eLearning Software
£51,750
- Closed tenderPublished 16 January 2026
Resuscitation Training Services for Birmingham and Solihull Mental Health Foundation Trust
£426,000
- Awarded contractPublished 15 January 2026
Coastline Housing (Below Threshold) Learning Management System (LMS) and Performance
£121,285
- Awarded contractPublished 15 January 2026
Statutory eLearning for Hampshire County Council
£57,600
- Awarded contractPublished 14 January 2026
Behavioural safety culture survey and access to an online safety culture specialist platform
Value not stated
- Awarded contractPublished 13 January 2026
Farming Connect
£33,000,000
- Stale Pre-tenderPublished 7 January 2026
The provision of Level 4 & Level 5 Chartered Institute of Housing Qualifications
£550,000
- Expired contractPublished 30 December 2025
Award of a call off contract under the Prison Education Dynamic Purchasing System for Railtrack training for prisoners at HMP Portland
£45,832.47
- Awarded contractPublished 30 December 2025
E-Learning Services & Software
£124,800
- Awarded contractPublished 23 December 2025
Education Professional Services
£11,061,000
- Awarded contractPublished 18 December 2025
DDaT25509 - Enterprise E-Learning Licenses
£19,887.84
- Awarded contractPublished 17 December 2025
E Learning System - AWARD
£104,000
- Closed tenderPublished 15 December 2025
ID 6002309 - DAERA - CAFRE - Development of Self-Directed Learning Packages for Farmers
Value not stated
- Closed tenderPublished 15 December 2025
ID 6002309 - DAERA - CAFRE - Development of SelfDirected Learning Packages for Farmers
£800,000
- Awarded contractPublished 12 December 2025
ID 6210936 - DAERA - CAFRE - Farming for Sustainability Scheme Training and Themed Groups Requirements
£3,500,000
Top buyers
The buyers publishing the most e learning notices, and what those contracts are worth.
BuyersCountValue
- Health Education England59£8.2m
- 42£20.5m
- 37£3.1m
- 36£2.8m
- 23£7.3m
- 19£1.2m
- 18£5.7m
- 18£190.1m
- 18£626.9k
- 17£10.7m
Trend over time
Notice volume for e learning searches published over time.
Top suppliers
Suppliers who have won the most e learning contracts, and what those awards were worth.
SuppliersCountValue
- 81£7.5m
- 31£3.8m
- 19£2.4m
- 15£518.3k
- 12£1.3m
- 11£11.6m
- 10£832.8k
- 9£1.6m
- 9£784.2k
- 8£123.4k
Never miss new e learning tenders
Set a free alert and we'll email you new e learning matches as they're published.