Coins
Find coins opportunities in seconds below. Search through thousands of coins awards and upcoming contracts. Bookmark the tender and start your bid/no-bid decision.
214 results matching, coins
- Expired contractPublished 4 June 2025
576 - Coin Return
£10,027.82
- Expired contractPublished 2 April 2025
Oxford CoIN - GP Services & SCW Corporate element Project Number: 1771 (GP)
£247,711.76
- Expired contractPublished 11 March 2025
Pay & Display Machines Replacement
£54,600
- Awarded contractPublished 20 July 2025
Coin firewall support
£192,000
- Awarded contractPublished 17 March 2025
Supply of In-Operando Battery Pouch Cell Pressure Mapping System & Electrochemical Test Cells
Value not stated
- Awarded contractPublished 17 March 2025
Supply of In-Operando Battery Pouch Cell Pressure Mapping System & Electrochemical Test Cells
Value not stated
- Expired contractPublished 7 March 2025
Starlink Hardware and Installs
£84,606.45
- Expired contractPublished 30 January 2025
SCC - DM - SEND Phase 4 Dovers Green Infant School Reigate
£1,984,760
- Awarded contractPublished 21 January 2025
388_25 Batteries and Battery Chargers
£800,000
- Awarded contractPublished 27 January 2025
Library Coffee Machines
£35,980
- Awarded contractPublished 13 August 2025
Pay and Display Machines for Market Way Car Park
£124,000
- Expired contractPublished 5 March 2025
NHS Greater Manchester Integrated Care Board - Corporate Telephony
£45,009.68
- Awarded contractPublished 7 January 2025
Library Customer Self Service- Kiosks and RFID Provision
£513,720
- Awarded contractPublished 5 February 2025
North East COIN/WAN Set Up
£3,255,922
- Awarded contractPublished 5 February 2025
North East COIN/WAN
£4,961,578
- Awarded contractPublished 28 October 2024
WCCC24 660 Leasing of Pay Parking Machines
Value not stated
- Awarded contractPublished 19 October 2024
Coin & Cheque collection services
Value not stated
- Awarded contractPublished 4 October 2024
WCCC24 619 Provision of Coin Collection Services
Value not stated
- Expired contractPublished 22 October 2024
Pay and Display Parking Machine Maintenance Contract 2024 - AWARD
£81,375
- Awarded contractPublished 15 October 2024
Card and Coin Operated Machines
£320,000
Top buyers
Buyers ranked by total contract award volume for coins.
BuyersCountValue
- 14£13.9m
- 10£2.9m
- 7£2.0m
- 7£0.0
- 5£4.9m
- 5£6.8m
- 5£12.3m
- 5£0.0
- 5£57.6m
- 4£3.0m
Trend over time
Notice volume for coins published over time.
Top suppliers
Suppliers ranked by total contract award volume for coins.
SuppliersCountValue
- 16£7.1m
- 9£17.7m
- 8£538.2k
- 8£0.0
- 7£3.4m
- 5£1.3m
- 5£21.4m
- 5£15.8m
- 4£1.0m
- Istituto Poligrafico e Zecca dello Stato Spa4£6.0m
Win more public sector contracts with Stotles
Get tender alerts, buyer intelligence and bid tools, all in one place.
